Forgot username or password?  |  Create a CME account

To receive ongoing updates, business intelligence, event notifications, industry-leading news and valuable partner content from us, we need your direct consent.
Email *
First Name
Last Name
Company Name
* Required Field

Contact us

CME Office
67B Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4
Ph: 204.949.1454
Fax: 204.943.3476

Ron Koslowsky
Manitoba Vice President
Carrie Schroeder
Operations Manager
Gustavo Zentner
Sales, Business Growth and Executive Leadership
Kevin Lusk
Innovation, Technology, Senior Executive Leadership
Ian Marshall
LEAN Champion
Warren Peters
LEAN Facilitator
Brett Hiscock
LEAN Facilitator & TWI Instructor

Erwin Matusoc
LEAN Facilitator

Lee-Anne Carter
LEAN Coordinator 
Helen Mitchell
Executive Assistant
Alvina Penner
Events & Consortia Support
Tammy Oakes
Training Coordinator
Geri Rempel
Project & Event Lead 
Jennifer Ioannou
Finance Coordinator
Jill Knaggs
Communications & Marketing Manager
Janell Stewart
Administrative Assistant 

Neal Curry
Executive Director 

Dani Desautels
Program Manager 

Steven Hnatishin
Safety Trainer 

Doug Metzger
Safety Advisor 
Joe Paulich
Safety Trainer
Gib Perkin
Safety Trainer 

Associate Team Members:
Harv Giesbrecht
John Graham
Grant Nazarko 



Ottawa Web Design

National Office

Alberta British Columbia
Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador Nova Scotia
Ontario Québec
Prince Edward Island Saskatchewan