Forgot username or password?  |  Create a CME account


Subscribe
To receive ongoing updates, business intelligence, event notifications, industry-leading news and valuable partner content from us, we need your direct consent.
Email *
First Name
Last Name
Company Name
* Required Field

Contact us

CME Office
67B Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4
Ph: 204.949.1454
Fax: 204.943.3476
Email: mb.info@cme-mec.ca

Ron Koslowsky
Manitoba Vice President
ron.koslowsky@cme-mec.ca
Warren Peters
LEAN Facilitator
warren.peters@cme-mec.ca
Gustavo Zentner
Sales, Business Growth and Executive Leadership
gustavo.zentner@cme-mec.ca
Kevin Lusk
Innovation, Technology, Senior Executive Leadership
kevin.lusk@cme-mec.ca
Ian Marshall
LEAN Champion
ian.marshall@cme-mec.ca
Erwin Matusoc
LEAN Facilitator
erwin.matusoc@cme-mec.ca
Brett Hiscock
LEAN Facilitator & TWI Instructor
brett.hiscock@cme-mec.ca
Tammy Oakes
Training Coordinator
tammy.oakes@cme-mec.ca
Lee-Anne Carter
LEAN Coordinator
lee-anne.carter@cme-mec.ca 
Helen Mitchell
Executive Assistant
helen.mitchell@cme-mec.ca
Geri Rempel
Project & Event Lead
geri.rempel@cme-mec.ca 
Jennifer Ioannou
Finance Coordinator
jennifer.ioannou@cme-mec.ca
Jill Knaggs
Communications & Marketing Manager
jill.knaggs@cme-mec.ca
Janell Stewart
Administrative Assistant
janell.stewart@cme-mec.ca 
Neal Curry
Executive Director
neal.curry@madesafe.ca 
Dani Desautels
Program Manager
dani.desautels@madesafe.ca 
Carrie Schroeder
Operations Manager
carrie.schroeder@cme-mec.ca
Doug Metzger
Safety Advisor
doug.metzger@madesafe.ca 
Steven Hnatishin
Safety Trainer
steven.hnatishin@madesafe.ca 
Gib Perkin
Safety Trainer
gib.perkin@madesafe.ca 
Joe Paulich
Safety Trainer
joe.paulich@madesafe.ca
 
 
   

Associate Team Members:
Harv Giesbrecht
John Graham
Grant Nazarko 

 

Join our team today: 

Marketing Coordinator


Ottawa Web Design

National Office

Alberta British Columbia
Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador Nova Scotia
Ontario Québec
Prince Edward Island Saskatchewan